Home > Management > New Year, Week 1

New Year, Week 1

I do not know where to start. The week started off good. We have some issues with AT&T and a T1, which at last email, has finally been repaired. The week ended not so good: a threat from landlord of a transmitter site.

In between a lot of work was completed. I am pursuing a hypothesis in regards to a Telos Console Director. After two days it is stable. I discovered last week a transfer switch issue and scheduled maintenance. I was proactive in regards to verification of circuits prior to upcoming events.

All this and I am disturbed by the attack from this landlord. All we are doing is making sure our interests are not being compromised. Theirs: money. A classic game of politics is to play out. It is a shame as at one time the two companies were cordial. I hope things will work out, and I will do my best. I just feel I do not have the support behind me.

I hope your year has started well.

Cheers!

Categories: Management
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

